Cater Galante Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Cater and Galante and Team provide Invisalign, Clear Braces and Speed Braces for adults, teens and children living in Rocklin, Lincoln, Loomis, Granite Bay, Roseville, Citrus Heights, Grass Valley, Penn Valley, Nevada City, Auburn, Colfax, Beale AFB, Plumas Lake, Carmichael, El Dorado Hills and Sacramento.

Rocklin orthodontists Drs. Cater and Galante are a husband and wife team who have combined a total of 49 years experience in Orthodontics. Their goal is to treat each patient like a member of their own family. Their amazing and well-trained staff are highly qualified and dedicated to providing patients the very best care under the guidance of Drs. Cater and Galante.

www.luvmysmile.com 916 435-8000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 173

Facebook Verified
"Alway great service and never have to wait to long. Zach was nervous during this visit because our puppy ate his Invisalign. The staff was so supportive and put Zach at ease. Thank!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Been w you guys for almost 2 yrs now..love the customer service, quality, and the family-like care! Thanks so much for taking such great care of my boys teeth/braces ;)"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Cater is always funny and nice. He makes going to the orthodontist not such a bad thing. My teeth are looking great! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Really good with my daughter..... explains everything to her and me... Son loves going to while he waits for us he can play video games :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am ALWAYS looking forward to coming to the orthodontist because everybody is so nice and everyone makes it so fun!!!:)"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love the friendly staff and the results we are seeing with our son's teeth. We look forward to the final outcome."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Cater & Galante! Everyone in the office is so friendly & helpful. We are love the results we are seeing in our son's teeth and look forward to the final outcome."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"The wait was very short - the doctor met with us right away and explained the treatment options remaining - we made our next and appointment and were on our way!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great Visit!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"I got Invisalign and it works good and my teeth are already moving :-)"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"always a nice atmosphere staff concerned about patient having results that are excellent and that they are pleased with"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"Happy with the progress my smile is making!! Great friendly staff !!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"This office is fantastic! We came there for a consult for my 7-year-old daughter yesterday, and every person we worked with was great. There was even a game area for my two other children. The treatment options were explained fully so that both I and my daughter understood, and the payment options were provided--in writing--so that I could weigh our options and know what was included in the price. We look forward to working with everyone and feel very fortunate to have found this group!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love going every time fast and friendly. Thank you ;)"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love the people there!! Whenever I go in they are so nice and show that they really care about their clients. Dr. Galante is amazing and I love how she wants to get the best results as possible and that she is genuine when it comes to her patients. I would recommend going here to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"I took my 10 yr old daughter to see Dr. Galante with the referral from her regular dentist. We were there to have her evaluated to find out if she needed braces. The staff were very pleasant and welcoming, the office is very child friendly, and my daughter felt very comfortable with everything they asked her to do for the assessment. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is considering orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Just appreciate the time and friendliness of the staff. They are there to help or assist to make the situation work. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"nice helpful staff."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have had a wonderful experience here with Cater and Galante Orthodontics! I am so happy with the results am and getting and happy to hear that they will work with me until my smile in perfect! Thanks again you guys are awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Cater Galante is the best orthodontist place I've been to! They're really good at communicating with their patients, like sending out helpful reminders of any upcoming visits and getting to know us personally. It makes me feel like they genuinely care, not just for our teeth but for me as well. They're also very understanding; I was recently supposed to get impressions for a new retainer, but I haven't been wearing my aligners due to my lack of responsibilty so my teeth shifted back, but Cater Galante was understanding and let me reschedule it to a time convenient for me until I could get my teeth to how I wanted them to look like. They also give out prizes and do fun contests to get to know their patients more, and I remember my sister and I stopped by because they were serving pumpkin pie for free! I love the birthday cards they've sent me with their signatures. I just love Cater Galante :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for getting us in and out so quickly!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Enjoyed my visit once again"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very satisfied!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love Love them.. They have been wonderful friendly and great. Can't believe how fast my daughter has been getting done.."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Lizzie got her new retainers and Dr Cater was great about explaining everything! Thanks soo much!:)"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love going to Cater & Galante Orthodontics, they are more like a family there to me! Always encouraging and uplifting. I always leave with a smile on my face."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love going to the orthodontist. I like the cool colors I get to choose for my braces. The doctors and staff are always very nice and polite to me."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for fitting us in so quickly."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always super friendly and professional. We live in Sacramento and have to drive to Rocklin. We were accomadated wonderfully when getting braces removed by scheduling the removal and retainer fitting in the same day to prevent multiple days taking off work/school and mega-driving. Thank you, thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"I can't say I have any complaints since I don't. The appointment went by pretty fast and evrything was great. I enjoy going to my appointments every time."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming to this office for a little over a yr. I live an hr away from their Rocklin office. The first time I drove here I thought it was really far but I had read really good things about them and I really needed Invisalign. Their friendly staff and great service made it easy for me to drive that far. They are up to date with technology. I appreciate them txting me about my appointments and how easy it was for me to see my billing information online. I recommend this office to anyone who is interested in Orthodontic treatment. They have many options and will help you pick the right one for you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"My appointment was quick and easy! They just wanted to make sure my teeth were doing good and check up on me thank you Kaleyah"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for being soo wonderful with Elizabeth!:)"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and kind staff & Drs."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"I would like to thank the team at Cater and Galante who graciously allowed us to participate in the Lucky 17 promotion for the Vivera retainers. Garret has been a patient for nearly 6 years and is finally on his maintenance retainers. His teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"I enjoyed my visit you got me in and out! Thank You"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love going to my Orthodontist! They're all so nice and caring. I love the cute stuff they do like the free pumpkin pie on thanksgiving! And sending us candy and birthday cards. Also, they send good reminders through email and phone and don't get mad when we are late. Best Orthodontist ever:)"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great Service!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Having gone to Dr. Galante since I was in fourth grade, I was welcomed with familiar smiling faces and was able to reconnect on a personal level with the staff. I was impressed with the new facility! I trust completely the knowledge and skill at Galante's office and I look forward to receiving my new Vivera retainers!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 173

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com